Headquarters

Bulgarian Red Cross
Headquarters
76, James Bourchier Blvd.
1407 Sofia
Bulgaria

tel. +359 2 81 64 700
e-mail: secretariat@redcross.bg


Name

Department

Phone number

E-mail

Acad. Hristo Grigorov, Dr. h. c.

President

+359 2 81 64 701

president@redcross.bg

Dimitrina Popova

Head of President's Office

+359 2 865 74 91 - fax

d.popova@redcross.bg
president@redcross.bg

Dr. Sofia Stoimenova

Director General

+359 2 81 64 703

secretariat@redcross.bg

Elena Petrova

Head of Director General's Office

+359 2 81 64 703

e.petrova@redcross.bg
secretariat@redcross.bg

 

Ginka Loudjeva

Head of PR and Fundraizing

+359 2 81 64 772

pressoffice@redcross.bg
g.loudjeva@redcross.bg

Ekaterina Borissova-Yovova

Fundraizing and Marketing

+359 2 49 23 059 e.borissova@redcross.bg

Margarita Pavlova

Head of Legal Dept.

+359 2 81 64 707

m.pavlova@redcross.bg

Preslava Lilova

Head of International Dept.

+359 2 81 64 770

p.lilova@redcross.bg

 

Emil Neshev

Head of Mountain Rescue Service

+359 2 81 64 776

e.neshev@redcross.bg
pss@redcross.bg

Mountain Rescue Service 24/7 Main Dispatch Center
+359 2 963 20 00
pss@redcross.bg

Anton Nalbantov

Head of Water Life Saving Service

+359 2 81 64 779

a.nalbantov@redcross.bg
water.rescue@redcross.bg

Jassen Slivenski

Head of Disaster Management

+359 2 81 64 773
+359 2 81 64 844 - fax

j.slivensky@redcross.bg

Social and Health Activities

Dr. Nadezhda Todorovska
Deputy Director General

Head of Social and Health Activities

+359 2 81 64 708

n.todorovska@redcross.bg

Jivka Dimitrova, MD

Head of Health Policy and First Aid

+359 2 49 23 089

j.dimitrova@redcross.bg

Evelina Milusheva

Head of Social Services

+359 2 49 23 082

е.milusheva@redcross.bg

Mariana Stoyanova Manager of Rejugee-Migrant Service +359 2 81 64 709 m.stoyanova@redcross.bg

Margarita Koteva, PhD

Home Care Sector

+359 2 49 23 088

m.zayova@redcross.bg

Organizational Development

Slavita Djambazova, MD
Deputy Director General

Head of Organizational Development

+359 2 81 64 706

sl.dzambaz@redcross.bg

Dimiter Zafirov

Head of Volunteer's Service

+359 2 49 23 072

d.zafirov@redcross.bg

Denitza Baramova

Head of Bulgarian Red Cross Youth

+359 2 81 64 771

youth@redcross.bg
d.baramova@redcross.bg

Financial Activities

Vasilka Kamenova
Deputy Director General

Head of Financial Activities

+359 2 81 64 778

v.kamenova@redcross.bg

Krasimira Nikolcheva

Chief Accountant

+359 2 81 64 775

k.nikolcheva@redcross.bg

National Center of Education - Dolni Lozen

Atanas Stefanov

Head of NEC

+359 2 992 68 14

redcross_nuc@abv.bg

National Center of Education - Sozopol

Кoycho Коеv

Head of NEC

+359 550 22 512

redcross_sozopol@abv.bg