National Council

The headquarters of the Bulgarian Red Cross is open every day from 8:30 to 17:00, including Saturday and Sunday. Volunteers and staff accept and process material donations.
______________________________________________________________
Bulgarian Red Cross
National Council
76 James Boucher Blvd.
1407 Sofia
Bulgaria

tel. 02/843 10 47 - first aid courses for Sofia-city (61 Dondukov Blvd.), if you are from another town follow the link
tel. 02/81 64 700 - security and information
phone 02/963 20 00; 02/81 64 777 - on duty at the central round-the-clock post of the Mountain Rescue Service
tel. 08001 1466 - Contact center for support
info@redcross.bg For signals to the Bulgarian Red Cross
pressoffice@redcross.bg Press center
e.stoycheva@redcross.bg Contact the website administrator

Name

Department

Phone number

E-mail

Acad. Hristo Grigorov, Dr. h. c.

President

+359 2 81 64 701

president@redcross.bg

Dimitrina Popova

Head of President's Office

+359 2 865 74 91 - fax

d.popova@redcross.bg
president@redcross.bg

Prof. Dr. Krasimir Gigov

Director General

+359 2 81 64 703

secretariat@redcross.bg
k.gigov@redcross.bg

Elena Kerelezova

Head of Director General's Office

+359 2 81 64 703

e.petrova@redcross.bg
secretariat@redcross.bg

 

Maria Ivanova-Zaharieva

Head of PR and Fundraizing

+359 2 81 64 772

pressoffice@redcross.bg
m.zaharieva@redcross.bg

Ekaterina Borissova-Yovova

Fundraizing and Marketing

+359 2 49 23 059 e.borissova@redcross.bg

Dimitar Dimitrov

Head of Legal Dept.

+359 2 81 64 707

d.dimitrov@redcross.bg

Preslava Lilova

Head of International Dept.

+359 2 81 64 770

p.lilova@redcross.bg

 

Dr. Sofia Stoimenova

Chief Secretary

 +359 2 81 64 705

s.stoimenova@redcross.bg

 

Emil Neshev

Head of Mountain Rescue Service

+359 2 81 64 776

e.neshev@redcross.bg
pss@redcross.bg

Mountain Rescue Service 24/7 Main Dispatch Center
+359 2 963 20 00
+359 2 81 64 777
pss@redcross.bg

Anton Nalbantov

Head of Water Life Saving Service

+359 2 81 64 779

a.nalbantov@redcross.bg
water.rescue@redcross.bg

Jassen Slivenski

Head of Disaster Management

+359 2 81 64 773
+359 2 81 64 844 - fax

j.slivensky@redcross.bg

Social and Health Activities

Dr. Nadezhda Todorovska
Deputy Director General

Head of Social Welfare and Operational Activities Division

+359 2 81 64 708

n.todorovska@redcross.bg

Jivka Dimitrova, MD

Head of Health Policy and First Aid

+359 2 49 23 089

j.dimitrova@redcross.bg

Evelina Milusheva

Head of Social Services

+359 2 49 23 082

е.milusheva@redcross.bg

Nela Vamporova

Program Manager of Rejugee-Migrant Service +359 2 81 64 709 n.vamporova@redcross.bg

Hristina Bratanova

Supervisor of medical activities - Home Care Center - Sofia

+359 2 49 23 088

h.bratanova@redcross.bg

Organizational Development

Slavita Djambazova, MD
Deputy Director General

Head of Organizational Development

+359 2 81 64 706

sl.dzambaz@redcross.bg

Dimiter Zafirov

Head of Volunteer's Service

+359 2 49 23 072

d.zafirov@redcross.bg

Denitza Baramova

Head of Bulgarian Red Cross Youth

+359 2 81 64 771

d.baramova@redcross.bg

youth@redcross.bg

Financial Activities

Krasimira Nikolcheva
Deputy Director General

Head of Financial Activities,  Chief Accountant

+359 2 81 64 778

+359 2 81 64 775

k.nikolcheva@redcross.bg




 

National Center of Education - Dolni Lozen

Ognyan Ivanov

Head of NEC


o.ivanov@redcross.bg

redcross_nuc@abv.bg

National Center of Education - Sozopol

Кoycho Коеv

Head of NEC

+359 550 22 512

redcross_sozopol@abv.bg